شركتنا

jty

ZHEJIANG FEEGOO TECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD هي شركة صناعية وتجارية متكاملة يتمثل عملها الرئيسي في توريد الأجهزة المنزلية والفندقية الرائدة في السوق ، والمنتجات الصحية والحمامية: مجفف اليد ، مجفف الشعر بالفندق ، صندوق النفايات ، طاولة تغيير حفاضات الأطفال ، موزع الصابون ، موزع الورق ، إلخ. تأسس مصنعنا في عام 2017 ، يتمتع الفريق الهندسي بخبرة تصنيع 16 عامًا ، وفريق المبيعات لديه 16 عامًا من الخبرة في التصدير ، مع شهادات ISO9001 ، CE ، 3C ، ROHS.

يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل رئيسي إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأستراليا وأمريكا ، وحصلت على سمعة طيبة للغاية.

منذ عام 2006

باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر موردي مجففات الأيدي تاريخًا ، تمتلك Feegoo خبرة تزيد عن 16 عامًا تركز على تقنية مجفف الأيدي ، والتي بدأت بالبحث عن المحركات وتصنيعها في عام 2006 ، وتطوير وإنتاج مجففات الأيدي المزدوجة في عام 2006. أطلقنا على FG2006 Jet hand مجفف.

السعة الإنتاجية

عامل FEEGOO في نينغبو ، بمساحة تزيد عن 10000 متر مربع. يعمل أكثر من 100 عامل ماهر في 6 خطوط إنتاج مستقلة. أقسام الإنتاج الكاملة ، بما في ذلك ورشة الغطاء وورشة المحركات وورشة PCB وورشة التجميع وورشة الصفائح المعدنية وورشة الطلاء والمختبرات تنتج أكثر من 200000 جهاز تجفيف الأيدي سنويًا.

egr
ssd
hrt (1)

قدرة البحث والتطوير

تركز Feegoo على البحث عن مجففات الأيدي وتصنيعها لأكثر من 15 عامًا ، مع فريق من نخبة البحث والتطوير يضم 15 مهندسًا. تفرض Feegoo أهمية كبيرة على مجال البحث والتطوير وتستثمر أكثر من معظم الشركات المصنعة الأخرى وقد أدخلت 10 مجموعات من مجففات الأيدي 18 نموذجًا مع أكثر من 15 براءة اختراع.

نحن على استعداد للعمل مع العملاء لتطوير منتجات جديدة وتحقيق أرباح معًا. لدينا فريق تصميم قوي. نحن نطمح الى ان نتعامل معك

rt (2)
rt (1)

مراقبة الجودة

يتحكم 6 من مفتشي الجودة بشكل صارم في كل جانب من جوانب الإنتاج وفقًا لإجراءات اختبار 6 ، بما في ذلك اختبار المحرك وفحص ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وفحص الغطاء وفحص المنتجات شبه المصنعة واختبار المنتجات لضمان جودة المنتجات بمعيار 5 سنوات من عمر الخدمة.

jyt (2)
jyt (1)

تسويق

تم تصدير مجففات الأيدي Feegoo إلى أكثر من 110 دولة ومنطقة ، وهي تستحوذ على 30٪ من الأسواق الخارجية ، مثل المملكة المتحدة ، وفرنسا ، وألمانيا ، وإسبانيا ، وروسيا ، وإسرائيل ، وجنوب شرق آسيا ، والهند ، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وكندا ، والبرازيل ، وهكذا. تشغيل. 

g
erg

الشهادات

نحن نركز على جودة المنتجات ، يمكن أن تلبي منتجاتنا الاحتياجات المختلفة للبلدان المختلفة. لقد حصلت على شهادات مختلفة في بلدان مختلفة.

تم اعتماد ضمان جودة Feegoo الواضح للمنتجات وفقًا لمعايير ISO9001 و CE و CB و FCC و ROHS و GS و INMETRO و CCC وما إلى ذلك.

Our Company

jty

ZHEJIANG  FEEGOO TECHNOLOGY  CO., LTD is an industry and trade integrated company whose main business is supply market-leading Home and Hotel appliance, sanitary and washroom products: Hand Dryer, Hotel Hair Dryer, Waste bin, Baby diapers changing table, Soap Dispenser, Paper Dispenser, etc. Our factory was founded in 2017, The engineering team has 16 year's manufacturing experience, sales team has 16 year's exporting experience, with ISO9001, CE, 3C, ROHS certifications.

Our products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, Europe, Australia, America, and received very good reputation.

Since 2006

As one of the most historical hand dryer supplier, Feegoo has over 16 years' exprience focusing on the hand dryer technology, which started with researching and manufacturing motors in 2006, and developing and producing double Jet hand dryers in 2006. we called FG2006 Jet hand dryer.

Production Capacity

FEEGOO factorie in NINGBO , with an area of over 10000 square meters. More than 100 skilled workers operate on 6 independent production lines. Complete production departments, including cover workshop, motor workshop, PCB workshop, assembly workshop, sheet metal workshop, painting workshop and laboratory produce more than 200,000 pcs hand dryers per year.

egr
ssd
hrt (1)

R&D Capacity

Feegoo focuses on researching and manufacturing hand dryers for over 15 years, with a R&D elite team with 15 engineers. Feegoo imposes great importance on R&D field and invests more than most of other manufacturers and has intruduced 10 hand dryer series totally 18models with more than15 patents.

We are willing to work with customers to develop new products and make profits together. We have a strong design team. We are looking forward to cooperating with you

rt (2)
rt (1)

Quality Control

6 quality inspectors strictly control every aspect of the productions according to 6 testing procedures, including motor test, PCB inspection, cover inspection, semi-finished products inspection and products test to guarantee the products' quality with a standard of 5 years service lifetime.

jyt (2)
jyt (1)

Marketing

Feegoo hand dryers have been exported to more than 110 countries and districts, and it captures 30% of oversea market, such as UK, France, Germany, Spain, Russia, Israel, Southeast Asia, India, USA, Canada, Brazil, and so on. 

g
erg

Certificates

We focus on the quality of products, our products can meet the different needs of different countries. It has obtained different certification in different countries.

Feegoo's obvious quality assurance for the products are certified to ISO9001, CE, CB, FCC, ROHS, GS , INMETRO and CCC etc.